Audiobook Now Available: Haven by Stevie Kopas


Haven audiobook now available!

Bring the adventure of book 2 to life today!

Haven joins The Breadwinner on audible and the post-apocalyptic adventure continues.  Bring The Breadwinner to life and listen to the audio versions of the first two books in The Breadwinner Trilogy.

You can purchase the audio versions from Audible, Amazon, or iTunes today!

For those of you who have already listened to the first book, you can now continue your zombie-apocalypse listening experience, narrated by Scott Birney.

And don’t worry, All Good Things will be available on audio at the end of the summer.

So head to your retailer of choice and pick up your digital copies of The Breadwinner and Haven today!

Happy listening! 🙂


My review of the first book in the series, The Breadwinner.

On Amazon:
The Breadwinner (The Breadwinner Trilogy Book 1)

Haven (The Breadwinner Trilogy Book 2)

All Good Things (The Breadwinner Trilogy Book 3) – currently available in kindle or paperback

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *